asia link logistics sdn bhd






 

Contact Us


 

 

Director Mr Sim Kim Tee
steven@asialinklogistics.com
  Mr Teo Tang Seng
teo@asialinklogistics.com
   
Marketing
Ms. Koh Poh Hoon
koh@asialinklogistics.com
  Ms. Wee Siew Hiong
wee@asialinklogistics.com
Ms. Cathy Lee
cathy@asialinklogistics.com
   
Accounts Mr. Jimmy Goh
jimmy@asialinklogistics.com
  Ms. Chew
chew@asialinklogistics.com
  Ms. Stella
stella@asialinklogistics.com
   
Operations Ms. Lyn Koh
lyn@asialinklogistics.com

 

[ Home ] [ Company Profile ] [ Services ] [ Quotation ] [ Contact Us ]

Copyright©2002 InfoTouch Sdn Bhd. All rights reserved